contatti

Lovers Film Festival 
Torino LGBTQI Visions

Sede: via Montebello, 15 - 10124 Torino
Tel.: +39 011 8138815

E-mail: segreteria@loversff.com

Presidente

Giovanni Minerba

presidente@loversff.com

 

Direttrice

Irene Dionisio

direttrice@loversff.com

 

Coordinatore

Piero Valetto

comunicazione@loversff.com


Coordinamento del Programma e Ricerca Film

Flavio Armone

festival@loversff.com

con

Salvo Cutaia

info@loversff.com

Ufficio Stampa
Maurizio Gelatti 
Carola Messina
Paolo Morelli
press@loversff.com

 

Ospitalità

Elisa Liani

guest@loversff.com

 

Segreteria e Accrediti

Alberto Bianca

accrediti@loversff.com

Documentazione
Marco Petrilli
marco.petrilli@loversff.com

Fundraising
Valentina D'Amelio
valentina.damelio82@gmail.com
Francesca Evangelisti
chiccaevangelisti@gmail.com
Maddalena Martinasso
maddalenamartinasso@gmail.com

 

Partner
Twitter